Google+ Twitter Instagram

Altezza.travel

Dear colleagues,

Altezza Travel is always open for cooperation. We are committed to providing upscale standards of customer care and hospitality in sunny Tanzania!

We specialize in the following areas (be assured, we know our trade very well):

  • Organizing professionally guided Kilimanjaro climbing expeditions.
    Our services portfolio includes traditional Kilimanjaro climbs and ‘customized’ high-altitude adventures, such as night stops in the crater and rock-climbing on the routes, which are closed for the general public. We organized expedition of the Guinness World Record holder Mrs. Angela Vorobeva, 86 (the oldest person, who climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro). In addition, we cooperate with Red Bull and National Geographic. Not only our company specializes in organization and management of high-altitude expeditions, but also we arrange video and photo-shooting permits for professional filming in the National Parks.
  • Organizing professionally guided safaris in the National Parks of Northern and Western Tanzania. Among the destinations we offer are Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro crater and Serengeti valley, as well as Gombe Stream and Mahale Mountain Parks, located at the coastline of Tanganyika, the deepest lake in Africa. Our safari portfolio has well-tested tour programs, and we are capable of organizing a customized expedition ‘from scratch’. In addition, our experts can harmonize Tanzanian experiences of your clients with their wildlife adventures in the neighboring African countries.
  • Organizing beach vacation tours on Zanzibar, Mafia and Pemba. We have many reliable partners on the island part of Tanzania. Our Zanzibar tourism consultants personally tested our hotels and lodges there, assuring supreme quality and unique tropical experiences. We also offer PADI diving classes, oceanic fishing and kitesurfing tours there.

All our offices are located in Tanzania and we have our own safari fleet, shuttle buses and expeditionary equipment from the leading international brands.

We contributed to the following projects:

  • Red Bull and National Geographic first Kilimanjaro BASE jump expedition, performed by Valerii Rozov (February, 2015).
  • “Heads and Tails in Tanzania: Shopping” series (June, 2015)
  • InStyle Magazine filming in Tanzania (June, 2015)
  • “The oldest person to climb Mount Kilimanjaro” Guinness World Record break – our company organized expedition for Mrs. Angela Vorobeva, 86, who is the oldest person to have reached to the highest point of Africa (October, 2015)
  • Organizing safari expedition and Kilimanjaro climbing tour for the Moscow Society of Naturalists (November, 2015)
  • Organizing expeditions for Eugene Kaspersky, a world-famous developer of Kaspersky anti-virus software (January, 2016)
  • Organizing expeditions for famous bloggers Sergey Dolya and Sergey Anashkervitch (February, 2016)
  • Organizing high-speed Kilimanjaro climbing (12 hours) for Sergey Matiyachevich (March, 2016)

Drop us a line and we will do our best to make your clients happy All inquiries are promptly processed by our experts everyday between 10:00 and 20:00 (including weekends and holidays). In any case, you will get our reply within 24 hours!

  • Professional expedition management
    We will help you in working out your dream expedition, taking into consideration all particularities and nuances of Tanzania.
  • Information support
    We will supply you with all necessary information about Tanzania. You will be capable of delivering competent destination advice to your clients.
  • Offices in Tanzania
    We guarantee 24/7 professional English-speaking support for your clients at any point in Tanzania.
Altezza travel

Altezza.travel

Дорогие коллеги!

Наша команда Altezza Travel будет рада принять ваших клиентов, приезжающих в солнечную Танзанию. Мы гарантируем высокий уровень сервиса и семейное отношение к каждому из них!

Мы занимаемся только тем, в чём действительно хорошо разбираемся:

  • Организация экспедиций на Килиманджаро с профессиональными горными гидами. Предлагаем не только классические восхождения, но и профессиональные экспедиции по техническим маршрутам, ночёвки в кратере вулкана для VIP-групп. Вместе с нами взошла на вершину Ангела Воробьева, установившая рекорд Гиннесса и ставшая самым пожилым человеком на Килиманджаро. С нами работают Red Bull и National Geographic для организации своих экспедиций на Килиманджаро, мы не только занимаемся организацией поездок, но и поможем с получением всех необходимых разрешений на фото и видеосъёмку.
  • Сафари-путешествия по национальным паркам Северной и Западной Танзании, среди которых: Тарангире, озеро Маньяра, кратер Нгоронгоро, долина Серенгети, озеро Натрон и, конечно же, парки Гомбе Стрим и Махале, расположенные на побережье самого глубокого озера Африки – Танганьики. Продаем как уже готовые туры, так и прорабатываем экспедиции с нуля, без проблем можем состыковать с приграничными странами.
  • Пляжный отдых на островах Занзибар, Мафия и Пемба - здесь мы можем предложить комфортабельные отели, проверенные лично нами и в которых мы гарантируем высокий уровень сервиса для своих клиентов. В том числе организуем обучение дайвингу по системе PADI, океаническую рыбалку и кайтинг.

Все наши офисы находятся в Танзании, непосредственно у подножия вулкана Килиманджаро. В наличии собственный парк микроавтобусов, сафари-внедорожников и экспедиционное снаряжение мировых брендов.

Мы успели принять участие в организации:

  • Экспедиции для Red Bull и National Geographic для первого в истории парашютного BASE-прыжка с вулкана Килиманджаро Валерия Розова (Февраль, 2015)
  • Передачи Орёл и Решка в Танзании: Шоппинг (Июнь, 2015)
  • Съёмках для журнала InStyle с Павлом Прилучным и Агатой Муцениеце (Июль, 2015)
  • Экспедиции, попавшей в книгу Рекордов Гиннесса – 86 летняя бабушка из России с нашими профессиональными гидами покорила самую высокую точку Африки и стала самым пожилым покорителем Килиманджаро в мире (Октябрь, 2015)
  • Сафари-экспедиции и восхождения на Килиманджаро для Московского общества испытателей природы (Ноябрь, 2015)
  • Организация экспедиции для Евгения Касперского, знаменитого на весь мир разработчика Антивирусного ПО «Kaspersky» (Январь, 2016)
  • Организация экспедиции для двух знаменитых российских блогеров - Сергея Доли и Сергея Анашкевича (Февраль, 2016)
  • Скоростное восхождение на Килиманджаро за 12 часов для Сергея Матиясевича (Март, 2016)

Напишите нам, и мы приложим все усилия, чтобы сделать счастливыми ваших клиентов :) Заявки оперативно обрабатываются в рабочее время: с 10:00 до 20:00 и мы правда очень стараемся не заставлять вас ждать по ночам и в выходные дни!

  • Грамотная логистика
    Поможем с проработкой логистика тура с учётом всех особенностей и нюансов Танзании.
  • Информационная поддержка
    Расскажем все детали о Танзании, чтобы вы могли компетентно консультировать своих клиентов.
  • Офисы в Танзании
    Гарантируем 24/7 поддержку для ваших клиентов на русском языке в любой точке Танзании.
Altezza travel